Adam & Amy Karol
Coldwell Banker Realty

Here are some of our reviews from Zillow:

BUYER REVIEWS:

Adam and Amy were very helpful from start to finish. They took time to interview me, find out my preferences in properties, recommended a lender, regularly provided me with new listings and communicated frequently to assure a smooth closing. It was a pleasure working with Adam and Amy. 01/09/2020. Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Palm Harbor, FL.

Working with the A team was a wonderful experience. My boyfriend and I bought our first house and we knew absolutely nothing at first. Adam and Amy took such amazing care of us and helped us with absolutely any silly question we had. Still after we have bought our home we know we can always message them with questions. They are great people! We are in our dream home thanks to them. We 10000% recommend them to anyone looking for a home. They make a great team and they make you feel like family. They will always take the time to help and find you exactly what you want. 10/10/2019. Bought a home in 2019 in Pinebrook Estates, Largo, FL 33773. 

Adam was the perfect choice in helping us purchase our first home. He, along with Amy, provided us with all the information that was needed to locate and finance our purchase. Excellent communication and extensive knowledge were key in making our home purchase a success. Our best choice during our process was getting with the “A-Team”! 08/14/2019. Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Country Club Estates, Clearwater, FL. 

Working with Adam & Amy exceeded all my expectations. As a first-time home buyer, I was not familiar with the terminology or the best process people to involve. Adam & Amy are incredibly friendly and organized. They took time to explain every step and answered all my questions. Purchasing a home can be stressful, especially on a tight timeframe, but their expertise and experience provided me relief and confidence. White glove service from analyzing comparable sales all the way to closing date. 06/25/2019. Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Saint Petersburg, FL. 

Adam and Amy are the absolute best!!! They are incredibly responsive, professional and have your interests in mind. This is my first time purchasing a home and they have been so helpful in aiding me in understanding the process. They also work closely with the Humane Society of Pinellas so are absolute animal lovers. I have nothing negative to say...I would recommend them time and time again!!! 05/11/2019. Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Safety Harbor, FL.

Adam and Amy are a thoroughly delightful, intelligent and insightful team of professionals to work with. Each brings a unique set of skills to bear, both work with the highest degree of integrity and selflessness. We always felt like we were being supported with endless patience and never treated like a short term commodity. Their combined knowledge of the area is encyclopedic, a bonus for newcomers to the region. We provided parameters for the type of home we were looking for, and their suggestions were spot on. I can't say enough good things about this team. You owe it to yourself to have a conversation with them if you're in the market. 1/03/2019. Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Seminole, FL.

SELLER REVIEWS:

Amy and Adam are true professionals. I felt well taken care of at every step. This was an investment property that I was selling, and our tenant was still living there while there were open houses and viewing appointments. Amy and Adam were so respectful of my time and my tenant’s time and made  this such a stress-free transaction. My husband and I will definitely recommend them to anyone we know buying or selling a home. The A Team gets an A plus!!! 03/06/2020. Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Belleair, FL.

Adam and Amy were amazing with the sale of our condo in Feather Sound! They were great to work with, patient, and they most definitely know the local market. It was, overall, a fabulous process, and they made it super easy. Adam kept us in the loop at every step of the process and the condo sold in three days. We could not have asked for a better team! 03/02/2020. Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Clearwater, FL.

The A Team were there for every step of my new home search, selling my condo in one day and finding me a new home only a couple of weeks later. Closed on both deals within a month. Highly recommend. Totally professional caring team who are only out to satisfy their client’s needs. Available early mornings and late evenings to answer any and all questions. They will take all the necessary steps to accommodate your requests, especially if you are inexperienced as I was. I highly recommend the A team. Courteous, genuine -- a team who really do care about finding you the perfect place to call home. 12/04/2019. Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pinellas Park, FL.

Adam and Amy are the BEST! They had knowledge of the area of my property and were very aggressive in promoting the sale of my condo by having multiple open-houses and advertising in the surrounding area. I had hoped to sell it in 6 months but had a buyer in 2 months. The buyer wanted to wait another month and a half before closing, and Adam kept me notified of everything that was going on. The closing went smoothly and I did not even have to go to the property to close. Adam answered all my questions and I would highly recommend them if you are looking for GREAT realtors!!! 08/16/2019. Sold a home in 2019 in Clearwater, FL 33762

I would recommend Adam and Amy Karol, The A-Team, in a heartbeat! They were very professional. Adam walked me through the process and took the time to explain every step of the transaction. Amy utilized social media to the max to market my home. A photographer took beautiful photos of my condo.  They officially listed it on a Thursday, and we went into contract on Friday...Just one day!!! I would give the A Team an A+++! 01/24/2019. Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Clearwater, FL 33762